In no particular order!

Educational Establishments

The Topsham School, Exeter
Haywards Primary School, Crediton
Bowhill Primary School, Exeter
Bow Primary School, Bow
Broomhayes Autistic Centre (National Autistic Society), Bideford
Halwill Community Primary School, Beaworthy
Honiton Primary School, Honiton
Bridport Primary School, Bridport
Ide Primary School, Ide
East-the-Water Primary School, Bideford
Instow Primary School, Instow
South Tawton Primary School, South Zeal
Exeter Road Primary School, Exmouth
St Catherine’s Catholic Primary School, Bridport
Snapdragons Pre-School, Northam
Marshwood Primary School, Bridport
Pathfield School, Barnstaple
Strand-on-the-Green Infant and Nursery School, Chiswick, London
Great Torrington Bluecoat C of E Infant and Nursery School
Great Torrington School
Widewell Primary School, Plymouth
Beaford Primary School, Beaford
Whipton Barton Infant and Nursery School, Exeter
Whipton Barton Junior School, Exeter
High Bickington Primary School
Pinhoe Primary School, Exeter
Okehampton Primary School
Okehampton College, Okehampton
Ladysmith Infant School, Exeter
Marldon Primary School, Paignton
Borringdon Primary School, Plympton
Widewell Primary School, Plymouth
St Marychurch Primary School, Torquay
Kenton Primary School, Near Exeter
Exeter College
Copplestone Primary School
Landscore Primary School, Crediton
Glen Park Primary School, Plympton
Park School, Dartington
St Rumon’s RC Infants School, Tavistock
Mount House School, Tavistock
Exeter Road Community Primary School, Exmouth
Winkleigh School, Winkleigh
Two Moors Primary School, Tiverton
Dartmouth Community College
Clinton and Dolton School Federation
Filleigh and Chittlehampton School Federation
KEVICC, Totnes
Westcroft Junior School, Bideford
Monkleigh School, Monkleigh

Other Organisations

Ambassador Theatre Group (Princess Theatre Torquay)
RHS Rosemoor, Great Torrington
Beaford Arts
Balloons Bereavement Charity
Exeter Northcott Theatre
Okehampton Carnival Committee
Streetz Dance Crew
Dance in Devon
Devon Youth Service
Somerset County Council
Devon County Council
Plymouth City Council
South Hams District Council
Plymouth Youth Service
HeART of Devon
The Carousel Project
Young Farmer’s Clubs
1st Crediton Beavers
Parkham Puffins Youth Club
Yarnscombe Youth Club
The Plough Arts Centre
SW Youth Games


Abbotsbury Summer Festival
Dartmoor Folk Festival, South Zeal
Beautiful Days Festival, Escot
Pilton Green Man Festival
Dulverton Folk Festival
Diversity Festival, Barnstaple